Nas – untitled album

Nas – Breathe

this song and some of the other ones ive heard remind me of the ‘it was written’ era. such a good vibe . beats so mellow but hard hitting, stories to tell…

Nas – Nigger (The Slave And The Master)
Track 11 from the new mixtape Nigger Tape, hosted by Nas & DJ Green Lantern.

The Official track listing for the album Untitled: July 15 go Buy it.
honestly, im going to go buy this album just to support real music( i havent bought an album in probably 10 years).

1 Queens Get The Money
2 You Can’t Stop Us Now
3 Breathe
4 Make The World Go Round
5 Hero
6 America
7 Sly Fox
8 Testify
9 N.I.G.G.E.R. (The Slave and the Master)
10 Association
11 Fried Chicken
12 Project Roach
13 Ya’ll My Niggas
14 We’re Not Alone
15 Black President
16 Like Me (Amazon & iTunes Bonus Track)
17 Proclamation (iTunes pre-order only Bonus Track)


Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: