joe budden – lost sessions


Track List:

1. Is This My Life feat. Ransom
2. Blackout Freestyle
3. Five Alarm Blaze Freestyle
4. Heartbeatology
5. Nobody Loves Me feat. Stack Bundles
6. You’ll See Freestyle feat. Ransom
7. Nastradamus Freestyle
8. Interview Part 1
9. Boy Looka Here Freestyle
10. Banned From TV Freestyle feat. Stack Bundles
11. Shit Hits The Fan Freestyle feat. J.Conway
12. It Blows My Mind Freestyle
13. Breathe Freestyle
14. Not Your Average Joe
15. Interview Part 2
16. You Know What’ll Happen feat. Stack Bundles
17. This Gangsta Ft. Beanie Sigel
18. Whats Good
19. One Two Freestyle feat. Fabolous
20. Seen It All Before feat. Stack Bundles
21. Reservoir Dogs Anthem feat. Stack Bundles
22. Interview Part 3
23. When Animals Attack Freestyle feat. Hitchcock
24. Shut’em Down Remix Ft. Geolani, Fabolous & Hitchock (Produced By Metro Beats)
25. Two Sides Of A Coin Remix Ft. Cambatta (Produced By DJ Nice of Crack City)

Joe Budden – Pump It Up


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: